Blog Author

2 posts

Sponsor & Support

Maddy

Hello Geeks,

My name is Madhurendra and I translate ideas into technology through my code. I am full stack developer and have in deepth knowledge of system designing. I keep high quality of code with high performance and security for things which I build. I am dedicated technology enthusiast and active in Social Media.

I mostly write about

Technology and Language :

Java | Spring | JPA

NodeJS | ReactJS | ExtJS | JavsScript

AWS : Lambda Functions, S3, CloudFront, SQS, SNS, DynamoDB, DynamoDB Streams, ECS, EKS and Many More AWS related Tech Stacks.

DataBase :

MySQL MongoDB and Manyother relational and non relational database.

Tools :

Andriod Studio | Eclipse | Postman | Visual Studio | Git | Jenkin |

I also write blog on demand. If you are looking for any specific topic which match with my tech stack then feel free to reach me out at https://twitter.com/maddyraj

Recent Sponsors

Madhurendra
Madhurendra

a year ago